Wausau Assembly of God
Church Calendar
Search

All times are Central Time (US & Canada)

23 Jan 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
27 Jan 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
27 Jan 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
27 Jan 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
30 Jan 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
3 Feb 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
3 Feb 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
3 Feb 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
6 Feb 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
10 Feb 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
10 Feb 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
10 Feb 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
13 Feb 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
17 Feb 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
17 Feb 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
17 Feb 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
20 Feb 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
24 Feb 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
24 Feb 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
24 Feb 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
27 Feb 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
3 Mar 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
3 Mar 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
3 Mar 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
6 Mar 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
10 Mar 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
10 Mar 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
10 Mar 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
13 Mar 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
17 Mar 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
17 Mar 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
17 Mar 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
20 Mar 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
24 Mar 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
24 Mar 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
24 Mar 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
27 Mar 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
31 Mar 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
31 Mar 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
31 Mar 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
3 Apr 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
7 Apr 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
7 Apr 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
7 Apr 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
10 Apr 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
14 Apr 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
14 Apr 2019 Evening service 6 p.m.
14 Apr 2019 Morning Service 10:30 am
17 Apr 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
21 Apr 2019 Sunday School 9:30 am
          
850-638-0883
3537 Washington Street, Wausau, Florida, 32463, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc