goBack Wausau Assembly of God clickToCall
Church Calendar
Search

All times are Central Time (US & Canada)

22 Apr 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
22 Apr 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
22 Apr 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
25 Apr 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
29 Apr 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
29 Apr 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
29 Apr 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
2 May 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
6 May 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
6 May 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
6 May 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
9 May 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
13 May 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
13 May 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
13 May 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
16 May 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
20 May 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
20 May 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
20 May 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
23 May 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
27 May 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
27 May 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
27 May 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
30 May 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
3 Jun 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
3 Jun 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
3 Jun 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
6 Jun 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
10 Jun 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
10 Jun 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
10 Jun 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
13 Jun 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
17 Jun 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
17 Jun 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
17 Jun 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
20 Jun 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
24 Jun 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
24 Jun 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
24 Jun 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
27 Jun 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
1 Jul 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
1 Jul 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
1 Jul 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
4 Jul 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
8 Jul 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
8 Jul 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
8 Jul 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
11 Jul 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
15 Jul 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
15 Jul 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
          
850-638-0883
3537 Washington Street, Wausau, Florida, 32463, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc