Wausau Assembly of God
Church Calendar
Search

All times are Central Time (US & Canada)

22 Jul 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
22 Jul 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
22 Jul 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
25 Jul 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
29 Jul 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
29 Jul 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
29 Jul 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
1 Aug 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
5 Aug 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
5 Aug 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
5 Aug 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
8 Aug 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
12 Aug 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
12 Aug 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
12 Aug 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
15 Aug 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
19 Aug 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
19 Aug 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
19 Aug 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
22 Aug 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
26 Aug 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
26 Aug 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
26 Aug 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
29 Aug 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
2 Sep 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
2 Sep 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
2 Sep 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
5 Sep 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
9 Sep 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
9 Sep 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
9 Sep 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
12 Sep 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
16 Sep 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
16 Sep 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
16 Sep 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
19 Sep 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
23 Sep 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
23 Sep 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
23 Sep 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
26 Sep 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
30 Sep 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
30 Sep 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
30 Sep 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
3 Oct 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
7 Oct 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
7 Oct 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
7 Oct 2018 Morning Service 10:30 am
10 Oct 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Night services all ages
14 Oct 2018 Sunday School 9:30 am
14 Oct 2018 Evening service 6 p.m.
          
850-638-0883
3537 Washington Street, Wausau, Florida, 32463, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc